How To

Where to Watch ‘Canelo vs GGG 3’ (Free) Live Streaming Fight Online From Anywhere Here’s How

Can I watch Canelo vs. GGG 3 for free? Check all Live streaming options for Canelo Alvarez vs. Gennadiy Golovkin 2022 boxing fight. How to watch on DAZN PPV LIVE Canelo vs. GGG 3 results: Live updates of the undercard and main event Canelo Alvarez faces Gennady Golovkin for a third time on Saturday night in a fight that should settle their long-time rivalry once and for all. Lets see below between Canelo Alvarez, Gennadiy Golovkin live where and how to watch free from any location.

🔴 Watch→ Canelo vs. GGG 3 Live Streams For Free 🔴

Tonight, trilogy time runs out when you watch the Canelo vs GGG 3 live stream online. Because when Saul ‘Canelo’ Alvares defends the undisputed super middleweight championship against Gennadiy Golovkin’s challenge, he does so with around 5 years of history between the two. 

The first time they met, on Sept. 16, 2017, was a split decision, mired in controversy over who actually won. Unsurprisingly, Alvarez declared a victory. Then, they met again in a match that was fraught with controversy for what happened before the bell. 

In the March before their September fight, Alvarez not only got dinged for a positive test for banned substance clenbuterol but had claims of cheating in the first fight rain down from Golovkin’s trainer Abel Sanchez — who said Alvarez wore his hand-wraps in an illegal manner. 

So far, these two can’t quite find an ending that makes the fans happy. The first match ended in a draw, even though many believed Golovkin was the clear winner. Despite an incredibly close fight the second time around, Canelo took a majority win. This time, can Canelo clear it all up with a second win or will the waters muddy further with a GGG win.

As the two get ready for this third match-up, their records stand out as some of the best in boxing history. Canelo holds 57 wins, two draws and just two losses. Golovkin too has a serious history. 42 wins, and just one loss and one draw makes him a worthy opponent.

We’ve got all the info on how to live stream Canelo vs Golovkin 3 online no matter where you are in the world with our guide below.

What Time Can I Live Stream Canelo Vs Ggg?

Canelo vs GGG 3 takes place on Saturday, September 17, at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada, USA.

The event is set to get underway at 8pm ET / 5pm PT, while it’s a 1am BST start for fans based in the UK. For Aussies the action gets underway at 10am AEST on Sunday morning, and Kiwis are looking at a 12pm NZST start.

Ring walks for the main event are roughly expected to be as follows.

Canelo vs GGG 3 ring walk times

  • Canelo vs GGG 3 time (US and Canada): 11pm ET / 8pm PT
  • Canelo vs GGG 3 time (UK): 4am BST (Sunday, September 18)
  • Canelo vs GGG 3 time (Australia): 1pm AEST (Sunday, September 18)
  • Canelo vs GGG 3 time (New Zealand): 3pm NZST (Sunday, September 18)

How to Live Stream Canelo Alvarez vs. Gennadiy Golovkin for Free?

While most coverage around the world is behind a pay wall with a DAZN subscription required on top of a steep PPV rate, people of Canelo’s home country Mexico can tune into a free Canelo vs Golovkin 3 live steam on Azteca 7.

This fight is being watched from Mexico so you can watch it right now on our website. We are the only ones who offer live viewing. We have made this arrangement keeping our visitors in mind.

How to Watch GGG 3 vs Canelo live streams in the USA?

American people have multiple ways to watch Canelo vs GGG 3, though many will primarily see that it’s in da zone, aka DAZN. DAZN is available on the best streaming devices, including the major platforms such as Amazon Fire TV, Roku, Apple tvOS, Chromecast and many major smart TVs.

How to Watch GGG 3 vs Canelo live streams in the United Kingdom?

DAZN is also the place to watch Canelo vs GGG 3 in the UK. It’s first time trial for free you can try your phone like apple Ios, Android apps. As noted above, the main card starts at 1 a.m. BST (on Sept. 17) and you’ll need to stay up late for the main event, which is expected to start at 4 a.m. local BST. 

How to Watch GGG 3 vs Canelo live streams in Canada?

Canelo vs GGG 3 live streams are likely free in Mexico. Expect, as has been the usual pattern, Azteca 7 to offer a live stream for free to all those in Mexico. If you so happen to be abroad and unable to log in to the Azteca stream? Well, there’s a way to get around geofencing.

How to Watch GGG 3 vs Canelo live streams in Australia?

If you’ve fatally timed a holiday to coincide with this monumental boxing event, don’t worry. While you would normally find the content geo-blocked and unable to watch outside of your country, one of the best streaming platforms like crackstream / boxingstreamfree.

Canelo vs GGG 3 full card

  • Saul Alvarez (c) vs Gennady Golovkin – WBA (Super), WBC, IBF, WBO, and The Ring Super Middleweight titles
  • Jesse Rodriguez (c) vs Israel Gonzalez – WBC Junior Bantamweight title
  • Ali Akhmedov vs Gabriel Rosado – Super Middleweight
  • Austin Williams vs Kieron Conway – Middleweight
  • Diego Pacheco vs Enrique Collazo– Super Middleweight
  • Marc Castro vs Kevin Montiel Mendoza – Lightweight
  • Aaron Aponte vs Fernando Molina – Junior Welterweight
  • Anthony Herrera vs Delvin McKinley – Bantamweight
To Top

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This