Press Release

Second Annual Conscious Choice Awards: Celebrating Visionaries and Trailblazers – Vote Now!

Welcome to the Second Annual Conscious Choice Awards, hosted by the dynamic duo Billy and
Elisabeth Carson. This prestigious gathering shines a spotlight on distinguished leaders and innovators from a multitude of fields.

This year, we are thrilled to announce Giorgio Tsoukalos as our host, adding to an already impressive roster of pioneers who have significantly impacted their sectors and communities.

Let’s take a closer look at our outstanding nominees:

Podcast Excellence:

  • Erin Lyons: Captivating discussions on personal development.
  • Alex Ferrari: Explores profound spiritual awakening themes.
  • Shawn Ryan: Offers unique perspectives from his security and military experiences.
  • Roderick Martin: Dives into conspiracy theories with a critical eye.
  • Sean Kelly: Discusses how technology shapes society.

Space Anomaly Hunters:

  • Martine Graney: Advocates for openness in space exploration results.
  • Rami Bar Ilan: Dedicates his studies to understanding aerial phenomena.
  • Avi Loeb: Celebrated for his groundbreaking research on interstellar objects.
  • Neville Thompson: Analyzes space mission data to identify anomalies.

Television Trailblazers:

  • Regina Meredith: Provides alternative views on spirituality and health.
  • Jimmy Church: Investigates the realm of the paranormal.
  • Nick Pope: Offers expertise on extraterrestrial life theories.
  • Brad Olsen: Unveils the mysteries of Antarctica.
  • King Simon: Imparts deep numerological wisdom.

Social Media Influencers:

  • Influencers like @shwetasinghkirti, @lawofattractionlive, @princelea, @officialralphsmart, and @merkabah13 inspire with motivational content on various platforms.

Spiritual Guidance:

  • Sadhguru: Delivers deep existential insights.
  • Michael B. Beckwith: Promotes spiritual openness for personal growth.
  • Doctah B Sirius: Focuses on holistic health and natural wellness.
  • Cortney Kane Sides: Known for her spiritual art and intuitive readings.
  • Bruce H. Lipton: Explores the intriguing intersection of science and spirituality.

Philanthropy Leaders:

  • Zeek (New Era): Employs technology to enhance education.
  • Dr. Daniel Amen: Focuses on mental wellness and brain health.
  • Chakabars: Drives social change for healthier communities.
  • Tim Storey: Known for his powerful motivational speeches.
  • Communities in Schools: Works to improve educational outcomes.

Musical Innovators:

  • Londrelle: Incorporates mindfulness into music.
  • Trevor Jackson: Pushes the boundaries of modern R&B.
  • Ras Kass: Blends historical narratives into his rap.
  • Gorilla Tek: Combines hip-hop with spiritual themes.
  • DAX and Donny Arcade: Merge emotional depth and metaphysical elements in their music.

Visionary Directors/Producers:

  • Zohar Entertainment: Focuses on historical and mysterious genres.
  • Sid Goldberg: Creates content around metaphysical topics.
  • Caroline Cory: Known for her explorations into consciousness and psychic phenomena.
  • 3rd Phase of the Moon: Engages audiences with UFO documentaries.

Health & Wellness Advocates:

  • Mike Rashid: Integrates mental toughness with physical training.
  • Dr. Tara Swart: Uses neuroscience for cognitive and mental resilience.
  • Tana Amen: Advocates for brain health through diet.
  • Dr. Patrick Porter: Enhances mental performance with sound technology.
  • Dr. Joe Dispenza: Teaches the transformative impact of thought on health and wellbeing.

Entrepreneurial Spirits:

  • Gven Sariol: Champions sustainable business practices.
  • Richard Merritt: Innovates with technology solutions.
  • Kika Wise: Leads in the wellness franchise sector.
  • Robert Grant: Applies mathematical strategies in business innovations.
  • Tay & Felicia Sweat: Promote holistic health and wellness.

Authors and Thought Leaders:

  • Paul Wallis: Discusses theological implications of ancient texts.
  • Matthew LaCroix: Specializes in ancient history and mythology.
  • Mohamed Ibrahim: Provides insights into Egyptian history.
  • Graham Hancock: Debates ancient civilizations.
  • Christopher Dunn: Investigates advanced technologies of the past.

Pioneering Archaeologists:

  • Giorgio Tsoukalos: Known for his theories on ancient aliens.
  • Hugh Newman: Expert on megalithic sites.
  • Nassim Haramein: Connects physics with ancient technologies.
  • Brien Foerster: Studies ancient skulls.
  • Linda Moulton Howe: Probes into alien phenomena.

Celebrate these remarkable individuals by casting your vote and securing your tickets for the 2nd Annual 4BIDDEN Conscious Awards. This event is not just a ceremony, but a vibrant gathering dedicated to nurturing a better future. For more information on how to vote and to
purchase tickets, visit the 4BIDDEN Conscious Awards website.

To Top

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This